Our Associates

Our Management Staff:

Joe Cantanucci
General Manager
(703) 847-9660
jcantanucci@financialguide.com

Mark Lester
Agency Supervisory Officer
(703) 394-7143
marklester@financialguide.com

Debby Bryant
Business Manager
(703) 847-9660
debbybryant@financialguide.com

Frank Maguire
Agency Supervisory Officer
(703) 394-7177
fmaguire@financialguide.com

Joe Bukowski
Vice President
(703) 394-7129
joebukowski@financialguide.com

Grant Buster
Vice President
(703) 394-7121
gbuster@financialguide.com

Brandon Gulley
Vice President
(703) 394-7153
bgulley@financialguide.com

Dan Adams
Brokerage Director

(703) 394-7111
dadams@massmutualbrokerage.com

Our Associates:

Anne Marie Albertine
(703) 394-7128
acalbertine@financialguide.com

Kent Ashley
(703) 394-7175
kashley@financialguide.com

Angelique Ayala
(703) 847-9660
angeliqueayala@financialguide.com

Bridget Avila
443-949-2335
bavila@financialguide.com

Craig Beden
(703) 394-7148
cjbeden@financialguide.com

Timothy Bowerman
410-991-9021
tbowerman@financialguide.com

Karen Buckley
703-336-1289
karenbuckley@financialguide.com

Grisell Cabero-Palsson
(703) 394-2400
gcpalsson@financialguide.com

Lucy Chmielewski
(703) 394-7137
lchmielewski@financialguide.com

Sam Courtney
(703) 394-7159
scourtney@financialguide.com

 Al Freeman
(703) 394-7166
afreeman@financialguide.com

Nancy Gallagher
(703) 394-7131
ngallagher@financialguide.com

Peter Glassman
(703) 394-7147
pglassman@arxwealth.com

Jeri Margolis Glazer
(301) 529-8632
jglazer@financialguide.com

Mary Grate-Pyos
(703) 394-7118
mgrate-pyos@financialguide.com

Kuldeep Grover
703-394-7161
kgrover@financialguide.com

Stephanie Gumm
703-394-2401
sgumm@financialguide.com

Jim Hanagan
(202) 466-8040
jhanagan@financialguide.com

Dawn Hancock
(703) 394-7170
dawnhancock@financialguide.com

Michelle Harris-Brown
(703) 394-7196
michelleharris@financialguide.com

Christopher Herring
703-394-7117
christopherherring@financialguide.com

James Hicks
(703) 394-7176
jhicks@financialguide.com

Stephen Hodson
703-394-7172
stephenhodson@financialguide.com

Barbara Hunter
703-725-4724
barbarahunter@financialguide.com

James R. Ibach
703-394-7116
jamesibach@financialguide.com

James S. Ibach
703-394-2416
jibach@financialguide.com

Maryanne Ibach
703-394-7179
mibach@financialguide.com

Rola Khwais
(703) 394-7165
rkhwais@financialguide.com

Cole Kimball
703-394-2411
colekimball@financialguide.com

John Kjerland
(703) 394-7184
jrkjerland@financialguide.com

Iris Lavigne
703-597-5625
ilavigne@financialguide.com

Ray Ludwig
(703) 394-7108
hrludwig@financialguide.com

Geoffrey Marsh
703-394-7152
gmarsh@financialguide.com

Tim McFillin
(703) 394-7185
tmcfillin@financialguide.com

T. Damian McKenzie
703-394-7105
tmckenzie@financialguide.com

Vinton McLaughlin
703-394-7146
vmclauhlin@financialguide.com

Caroline Morris
(703) 394-7112
carolinemorris@financialguide.com

Charles O’Connell
(443) 901-1052
charlesoconnell@financialguide.com

Veronica Ogene
703-394-7178
vogene@financialguide.com

Joshua Oh
703-394-2419
joshuaoh@financialguide.com

Bruce Ondek
(703) 394-7126
bondek@financialguide.com

Brenda Outlaw
(703) 394-7139
brendaoutlaw@financialguide.com

Maxime Peters
(443) 621-2248
maximepeters@financialguide.com

Justin Pitcher
443-823-1818
justinpitcher@financialguide.com

Matt Rabbani
703-394-7186
mrabbani@financialguide.com

David Radulovic
703-394-7151
dradulovic@financialguide.com

James Roessner
703-394-7190
jroessner@financialguide.com

Sam Schnydman
(443) 901-1051
sschnydman@financialguide.com

Julia Seroskie
703-394-7133
jseroskie@financialguide.com

Frank Surette
(703) 394-7156
fsurette@financialguide.com

Donovan Taylor
(703) 394-7145
donovantaylor@financialguide.com

Paul Trinh
703-394-2403
ptrinh@financialguide.com

John Turay
703-394-7132
jturay@financialguide.com

Diana Villarreal
703-394-7119
dvillarreall@financialguide.com

Edward Watkins
(703) 385-6115
ewatkins@financialguide.com

Thomas Westmoreland
703-407-9844
twestmoreland@financialguide.com

Theresa White
(703) 394-7109
theresawhite@financialguide.com

Joshua Winston
703-394-2408
josh@myfpg.net